TOPlist

HRY A VIDEOHRY: KATEGORIE "PLATFORM"


  8 Eyes 8eyes    PLATFORM
  9 lives 9lives   PLATFORM
  A Bug's Life bugslife PLATFORM
  Aladdin aladdin  PLATFORM
  Alex Kidd in Miracle World alexkmw  PLATFORM
  Alex Kidd in the Enchanted Castle alexec   PLATFORM
  Alex Kidd: The Lost Stars alexkidd PLATFORM
  Alien Soldier asoldier PLATFORM
  Aliens aliens   PLATFORM
  Altered Beast altbeast PLATFORM
  Angel Kids angelkds PLATFORM
  Arabian arabian  PLATFORM
  Asterix asterix  PLATFORM
  Asterix and the Great Escape asterxge PLATFORM
  Asterix and the Secret Mission asterxsm PLATFORM
  Astro Marine Corps: part I astromc1 PLATFORM
  Astro Marine Corps: part II astromc2 PLATFORM
  Avenging Spirit avspirit PLATFORM
  Awesome Possum apossum  PLATFORM
  Bagman bagman   PLATFORM
  Baluba-louk no Densetsu baluba   PLATFORM
  Batman batman   PLATFORM
  Batman batman   PLATFORM
  Bay Route bayroute PLATFORM
  BC Kid bckid    PLATFORM
  Big Karnak bigkarnk PLATFORM
  Biomechanical Toy biomtoy  PLATFORM
  Bionic Commando bionicc  PLATFORM
  Black Tiger blktiger PLATFORM
  Blades of Vengence bovengnc PLATFORM
  Blue's Journey / Raguy bjourney PLATFORM
  Bogey Manor bogeyman PLATFORM
  Bomb Jack bombjack PLATFORM
  Bombjack Twin bjtwin   PLATFORM
  Bruce Lee brucelee PLATFORM
  Bubsy bubsy    PLATFORM
  Cadash cadash   PLATFORM
  Captain Silver csilver  PLATFORM
  Caveman Ninja cninja   PLATFORM
  Charlie Ninja charlien PLATFORM
  Chelnov - Atomic Runner chelnovu PLATFORM
  China Gate chinagat PLATFORM
  Chuck Rock chckrock PLATFORM
  Contra contra   PLATFORM
  Contra contra   PLATFORM
  Contra - Hard Corps contrahc PLATFORM
  Crazy Kong ckong    PLATFORM
  Crime City crimec   PLATFORM
  Cyber-Lip cyberlip PLATFORM
  Dahna Megami Tanjou dahnamt  PLATFORM
  Death Trap dtrap    PLATFORM
  Demon's World / Horror Story demonwld PLATFORM
  Diet Go Go dietgo   PLATFORM
  Dizzy dizzy    PLATFORM
  Dizzy: Treasure Island dizzyti  PLATFORM
  Don Doko Don dondokod PLATFORM
  Donkey Kong dkong    PLATFORM
  Donkey Kong 3 dkong3   PLATFORM
  Donkey Kong Junior dkongjr  PLATFORM
  Duck Tales dtales   PLATFORM
  Duck Tales 2 dtales2  PLATFORM
  Dyna Gears dynagear PLATFORM
  E-Swat eswatbl  PLATFORM
  Elevator Action elevator PLATFORM
  Elevator Action Returns elvactr  PLATFORM
  Flashgal flashgal PLATFORM
  Flicky (128k Ver.) flicky   PLATFORM
  Flimbo's Quest flimboq  PLATFORM
  Funky Jet funkyjet PLATFORM
  G.I. Joe gijoe    PLATFORM
  G.I. Joe - The Atlantis Factor gijoetaf PLATFORM
  Galivan - Cosmo Police galivan  PLATFORM
  Ghosts'n Goblins gng      PLATFORM
  Ghouls'n Ghosts ghouls   PLATFORM
  Gods gods     PLATFORM
  Green Beret gberet   PLATFORM
  Gryzor gryzor   PLATFORM
  Guerrilla War gwar     PLATFORM
  Gunforce - Battle Fire Engulfed Terror Island gunforce PLATFORM
  Gunforce 2 gunforc2 PLATFORM
  Gunstar Heroes gsheroes PLATFORM
  Hammerin' Harry hharry   PLATFORM
  Hard Head hardhead PLATFORM
  Haunted Castle hcastle  PLATFORM
  Hudson Hawk hshawk   PLATFORM
  Indiana Jones and the Temple of Doom indytemp PLATFORM
  Iron Horse ironhors PLATFORM
  Joe & Mac Returns joemacr  PLATFORM
  Joust joust    PLATFORM
  Joust 2 - Survival of the Fittest joust2   PLATFORM
  Jump Bug jumpbug  PLATFORM
  Kangaroo kangaroo PLATFORM
  Karnov karnov   PLATFORM
  Keystone Kapers keykaprs PLATFORM
  Kicker kicker   PLATFORM
  Legend of Hero Tonma loht     PLATFORM
  Legend Of Makai lomakai  PLATFORM
  Liquid Kids liquidk  PLATFORM
  Lucky Dime Caper Starring Donald Duck ldcaprdd PLATFORM
  M.I.A. - Missing in Action mia      PLATFORM
  Magic Sword - Heroic Fantasy msword   PLATFORM
  Magical Cat Adventure mcatadv  PLATFORM
  Magician Lord maglord  PLATFORM
  Mappy mappy    PLATFORM
  Mario Bros. mario    PLATFORM
  Mario Bros. mariobro PLATFORM
  MASK III: VENOM Strikes Back maskiii  PLATFORM
  Mega Man megaman  PLATFORM
  Mega Man - The Wily Wars megaman  PLATFORM
  Mega Turrican megatrcn PLATFORM
  Mega Twins mtwins   PLATFORM
  MegaPlay: Sonic the Hedgehog mp_sonic PLATFORM
  Metal Slug - Super Vehicle-001 mslug    PLATFORM
  Metal Slug 2 - Super Vehicle-001/II mslug2   PLATFORM
  Metal Slug 3 mslug3   PLATFORM
  Metal Slug 4 mslug4   PLATFORM
  Metal Slug 5 mslug5   PLATFORM
  Metal Slug X - Super Vehicle-001 mslugx   PLATFORM
  Michael Jackson's Moon Walker mwalk    PLATFORM
  Mickey Mouse: Castle of Illusion mmcoi    PLATFORM
  Mickey Mouse: Fantasia mmfntsia PLATFORM
  Mickey Mouse: Land of Illusion mmlaoi   PLATFORM
  Mickey Mouse: Legend of Illusion mmloi    PLATFORM
  Midnight Resistance midres   PLATFORM
  Midnight Resistance midres   PLATFORM
  Momoko 120% momoko   PLATFORM
  Musashi Ganryuuki ganryu   PLATFORM
  My Hero myhero   PLATFORM
  Mystic Warriors mystwarr PLATFORM
  Nastar nastar   PLATFORM
  Nemo nemo     PLATFORM
  Nightmare in the Dark nitd     PLATFORM
  Ninja Spirit nspirit  PLATFORM
  Ninja-Kid II / NinjaKun Ashura no Shou ninjakd2 PLATFORM
  Osman osman    PLATFORM
  Pac-Land pacland  PLATFORM
  Pang pang     PLATFORM
  Pang Poms pangpoms PLATFORM
  Pang! 3 pang3    PLATFORM
  Peter Pack-Rat peterpak PLATFORM
  Pitfall II pitfall2 PLATFORM
  Popeye popeye   PLATFORM
  Prehistoric phistorc PLATFORM
  Psychic 5 psychic5 PLATFORM
  Psycho Soldier psychos  PLATFORM
  Psycho-Nics Oskar oscar    PLATFORM
  Rainbow Islands rainbow  PLATFORM
  Rampage rampage  PLATFORM
  Rampage: World Tour rmpgwt   PLATFORM
  Rastan rastan   PLATFORM
  Recalhorn recalh   PLATFORM
  Ribbit! ribbit   PLATFORM
  Risky Woods riskyw   PLATFORM
  Robocop robocop  PLATFORM
  Robocop 2 robocop2 PLATFORM
  Robocop VS The Terminator robvster PLATFORM
  Rock´n Rope rocnrope PLATFORM
  Rod-Land rodland  PLATFORM
  Rolling Thunder rthunder PLATFORM
  Rough Ranger rranger  PLATFORM
  Rygar rygar    PLATFORM
  Saboten Bombers sabotenb PLATFORM
  Saboteur sbteur   PLATFORM
  Saboteur II: Avenging Angel sbteur2  PLATFORM
  Shadow Dancer shdancer PLATFORM
  Shinobi shinobi  PLATFORM
  Shinobi 3 - Return of the Ninja Master shinobi3 PLATFORM
  Shock Troopers shocktro PLATFORM
  Shock Troopers - 2nd Squad shocktr2 PLATFORM
  Sly Spy slyspy   PLATFORM
  Snow Bros. - Nick & Tom snowbros PLATFORM
  Snow Bros. 2 - With New Elves / Otenki Paradise snowbro2 PLATFORM
  Snow Brothers 3 - Magical Adventure snowbro3 PLATFORM
  Soldier of Light soflight PLATFORM
  Solomon's Key solomon  PLATFORM
  Son Son sonson   PLATFORM
  Sonic The Hedgehog sonic    PLATFORM
  Sonic The Hedgehog sonic    PLATFORM
  Sonic The Hedgehog 2 sonic2   PLATFORM
  Sonic The Hedgehog 2 sonic2   PLATFORM
  Sonic The Hedgehog 3 sonic3   PLATFORM
  Spelunker spelunkr PLATFORM
  Spin Masters / Miracle Adventure spinmast PLATFORM
  Stop the Express stexprss PLATFORM
  Strider strider  PLATFORM
  Sunset Riders ssrdrebd PLATFORM
  Super Bagman sbagman  PLATFORM
  Super C superc   PLATFORM
  Super Contra scontra  PLATFORM
  Super Locomotive suprloco PLATFORM
  Super Mario Bros. 3 smariob3 PLATFORM
  Super Pang spang    PLATFORM
  Super Trio suprtrio PLATFORM
  Surprise Attack suratk   PLATFORM
  Tapper tapper   PLATFORM
  TeddyBoy Blues teddybb  PLATFORM
  The Adams Family adamsf   PLATFORM
  The Amazing Adventure of Mr. F. Lea mrflea   PLATFORM
  The Astyanax astyanax PLATFORM
  The FairyLand Story flstory  PLATFORM
  The Flintstones flintst  PLATFORM
  The Jungle Book jbook    PLATFORM
  The Legend of Kage lkage    PLATFORM
  The New Zealand Story tnzs     PLATFORM
  The Pit thepit   PLATFORM
  The Smurfs smurfs   PLATFORM
  Thunder Fox thundfox PLATFORM
  Thunder Hoop thoop    PLATFORM
  ThunderJaws thunderj PLATFORM
  Tiger Road tigeroad PLATFORM
  Toki toki     PLATFORM
  Tom & Jerry (and Tuffy) tjtuffy  PLATFORM
  Top Hunter - Roddy & Cathy tophuntr PLATFORM
  Trojan trojan   PLATFORM
  Tumble Pop tumblep  PLATFORM
  Turrican t1       PLATFORM
  Turrican turrican PLATFORM
  Turrican 3 t3       PLATFORM
  Turrican II t2       PLATFORM
  Underwurlde underwld PLATFORM
  Vs. Ice Climber iceclimb PLATFORM
  Vs. Super Mario Bros. suprmrio PLATFORM
  Vs. The Goonies goonies  PLATFORM
  Wardner wardner  PLATFORM
  Wild West C.O.W.-Boys of Moo Mesa moo      PLATFORM
  Willow willow   PLATFORM
  Wiz wiz      PLATFORM
  Wonder Boy wboy     PLATFORM
  Wonder Boy III - Monster Lair wb3      PLATFORM
  Wonder Boy in Monster Land wbmlb    PLATFORM
  Xain'd Sleena xsleena  PLATFORM
  Zorro zorro    PLATFORM
  Zupapa! zupapa   PLATFORM


EMUX - KLUB ELITNÍCH HRÁČŮ: rekordy, emulátory, automaty, konzole a videohry