TOPlist

HRY Z ROKU "1988"

  1943 1943     SHOOTING
  88' Games 88games  SPORTS
  Altered Beast altbeast PLATFORM
  Anatomic Man anatman  SHOOTING
  Angel Kids angelkds PLATFORM
  Ark Area arkarea  SHOOTING
  Armed Formation armedf   SHOOTING
  Atax atax     SHOOTING
  Bad Dudes VS Dragonninja baddudes FIGHTING
  Battle Rangers battlera SHOOTING
  Cabal cabal    SHOOTING
  Chase HQ chasehq  DRIVING
  Chelnov - Atomic Runner chelnovu PLATFORM
  China Gate chinagat PLATFORM
  Chopper I chopper  SHOOTING
  Cobra-Command cobracom SHOOTING
  Contra contra   PLATFORM
  Crack'ed cracked  MISC.
  Cybernoid II: The Revenge cbrnoid2 SHOOTING
  Dead Angle deadang  SHOOTING
  Devastators devstors SHOOTING
  Double Dragon II - The Revenge ddragon2 FIGHTING
  Enforce enforce  SHOOTING
  Fighting Hawk fhawk    SHOOTING
  Forgotten Worlds forgottn SHOOTING
  Galaxy Force 2 gforce2  SHOOTING
  Gang Busters gbusters SHOOTING
  Ghouls'n Ghosts ghouls   PLATFORM
  Hard Head hardhead PLATFORM
  Haunted Castle hcastle  PLATFORM
  Hot Rod hotrod   DRIVING
  Image Fight imgfight SHOOTING
  International Karate Plus ikplus   VSFIGHT
  Kageki kageki   VSFIGHT
  Katakis katakis  SHOOTING
  Legend Of Makai lomakai  PLATFORM
  Mahjong Gakuen mgakuen  PUZZLE
  MASK III: VENOM Strikes Back maskiii  PLATFORM
  Meikyu Jima kikcubic MAZE
  Metal Hawk metlhawk SHOOTING
  Michael Jackson's Moon Walker mjmwalk  MAZE
  Narc narc     SHOOTING
  Nastar nastar   PLATFORM
  Nebulus nebulus  MAZE
  Ninja Gaiden gaiden   FIGHTING
  Ninja Spirit nspirit  PLATFORM
  Operation Thunderbolt othunder SHOOTING
  P-47 - Phantom Fighter p47      SHOOTING
  P.O.W. - Prisoners of War pow      FIGHTING
  Phelios phelios  SHOOTING
  Power Drift pdrift   DRIVING
  Psycho-Nics Oskar oscar    PLATFORM
  Rally Bike / Dash Yarou rallybik DRIVING
  Robocop robocop  PLATFORM
  Rough Ranger rranger  PLATFORM
  Scramble Spirits sspirits SHOOTING
  Shanghai shanghai PUZZLE
  Shingen Samurai-Fighter tshingna FIGHTING
  Silk Worm silkworm SHOOTING
  Sky Soldiers skysoldr SHOOTING
  Soldier of Light soflight PLATFORM
  Splatter House splatter FIGHTING
  Star Goose! strgoose SHOOTING
  Super Contra scontra  PLATFORM
  Super Mario Bros. 3 smariob3 PLATFORM
  Superman superman FIGHTING
  Target: Renegade trngade  FIGHTING
  Tetris (Atari) atetris  PUZZLE
  Tetris (Sega) tetris   PUZZLE
  The Final Round fround   SPORTS
  The New Zealand Story tnzs     PLATFORM
  Thunder Cross thunderx SHOOTING
  Toobin' toobin   SPORTS
  Truxton truxton  SHOOTING
  Truxton / Tatsujin truxton  SHOOTING
  Twin Eagle - Revenge Joe's Brother twineagl SHOOTING
  Vigilante vigilant FIGHTING
  Vs. Freedom Force vsfdf    SHOOTING
  Vulcan Venture vulcan   SHOOTING
  Who Dunit whodunit SHOOTING
  Wonder Boy III - Monster Lair wb3      PLATFORM
  Xenon xenon    SHOOTING