TOPlist

HRY Z ROKU "1987"

  1943 - The Battle Of Midway 1943     SHOOTING
  After Burner II aburner2 SHOOTING
  Airwolf airwolf  SHOOTING
  Ajax ajax     SHOOTING
  Alien Syndrome aliensyn SHOOTING
  APB - All Points Bulletin apb      DRIVING
  Arkanoid - Revenge of DOH arknoid2 BALLS
  ATV Simulator atvsim   DRIVING
  Avengers avengers FIGHTING
  Battlantis battlnts SHOOTING
  Battle Chopper bchopper SHOOTING
  Bermuda Triangle bermudat SHOOTING
  Bionic Commando bionicc  PLATFORM
  Black Tiger blktiger PLATFORM
  Captain Silver csilver  PLATFORM
  Chronos: A Tapestry of Time chronos  SHOOTING
  City Bomber citybomb DRIVING
  Combat School combasc  SPORTS
  Contra contra   PLATFORM
  Devil World devilw   MAZE
  Dizzy dizzy    PLATFORM
  Double Dragon ddragonu FIGHTING
  Dr. Toppel's Adventure drtoppel SHOOTING
  Dragon Spirit dspirit  SHOOTING
  Driller driller  MISC.
  Enduro Racer endracer DRIVING
  Exolon exolon   MAZE
  Exzisus exzisus  SHOOTING
  Fast Lane fastlane MAZE
  Flying Shark fshark   SHOOTING
  Flying Shark fshark   SHOOTING
  Galaga '88 galaga88 SHOOTING
  Gemini Wing gemini   SHOOTING
  Gondomania gondo    SHOOTING
  Gryzor gryzor   PLATFORM
  Guerrilla War gwar     PLATFORM
  Heavy Barrel hbarrel  SHOOTING
  Hit 'n Miss hitnmiss SHOOTING
  Karnov karnov   PLATFORM
  Kid no Hore Hore Daisakusen horekid  MAZE
  Legend legend   FIGHTING
  Martianoids martnds  MAZE
  Mega Man megaman  PLATFORM
  Mutant Night mnight   SHOOTING
  MX5000 mx5000   SHOOTING
  Ninja Mission ar_ninj  FIGHTING
  Ninja-Kid II / NinjaKun Ashura no Shou ninjakd2 PLATFORM
  Operation Wolf opwolf   SHOOTING
  Pac-Mania pacmania MAZE
  Psychic 5 psychic5 PLATFORM
  Psycho Soldier psychos  PLATFORM
  R-Type rtypeu   SHOOTING
  Rabio Lepus rabiolep SHOOTING
  Rainbow Islands rainbow  PLATFORM
  Rastan rastan   PLATFORM
  Renegade renegade FIGHTING
  Road Blasters roadblst DRIVING
  Saboteur II: Avenging Angel sbteur2  PLATFORM
  SDI - Strategic Defense Initiative sdi      SHOOTING
  Shinobi shinobi  PLATFORM
  Sky Fox skyfox   SHOOTING
  Speed Ball speedbal BALLS
  Street Fighter sf       VSFIGHT
  Street Fighter 2010 sf2010   VSFIGHT
  Super Qix sqix     MAZE
  Terra Force terraf   SHOOTING
  The Ninja Warriors ninjaw   FIGHTING
  Thundercade - Twin Formation tndrcade SHOOTING
  Tiger Road tigeroad PLATFORM
  Time Soldiers timesold SHOOTING
  Top Speed topspeed DRIVING
  Tournament Arkanoid arkatour BALLS
  Twin Cobra twincobr SHOOTING
  Vs. Tetris vstetris PUZZLE
  Wardner wardner  PLATFORM
  Wonder Boy in Monster Land wbmlb    PLATFORM
  Wonder Momo wndrmomo FIGHTING
  World Wars worldwar SHOOTING
  Xybots xybots   MAZE