TOPlist

HRY Z ROKU "1985"

  ASO - Armored Scrum Object aso      SHOOTING
  Bogey Manor bogeyman PLATFORM
  Choplifter chplftbl SHOOTING
  City Connection citycon  MAZE
  Combat combat   SHOOTING
  Commando commando SHOOTING
  Commando commando SHOOTING
  Cop 01 cop01    SHOOTING
  Crackshot cracksht SHOOTING
  Crazy Rally crzrally DRIVING
  Dig Dug II digdug2  MAZE
  Exed Exes exedexes SHOOTING
  Finalizer - Super Transformation finalizr SHOOTING
  Flashgal flashgal PLATFORM
  Galaxy Warriors gwarrior VSFIGHT
  Galivan - Cosmo Police galivan  PLATFORM
  Gauntlet gaunt2p  MAZE
  Ghosts'n Goblins gng      PLATFORM
  Green Beret gberet   PLATFORM
  Gun.Smoke gunsmoke SHOOTING
  Gunfright gnfright SHOOTING
  Hal21 hal21    SHOOTING
  Hang-On hangon   DRIVING
  Hang-On Jr. hangonjr DRIVING
  Heavy Metal hvymetal SHOOTING
  Highway Encounter highway  MAZE
  Indiana Jones and the Temple of Doom indytemp PLATFORM
  Kicker kicker   PLATFORM
  King of Boxer kingofb  SPORTS
  Knuckle Joe kncljoe  FIGHTING
  Lode Runner III - The Golden Labyrinth ldrun3   MAZE
  Lot Lot lotlot   PUZZLE
  Mat Mania matmania VSFIGHT
  Metro-Cross metrocrs MISC.
  Motos motos    MISC.
  My Hero myhero   PLATFORM
  N.Y. Captor nycaptor SHOOTING
  Nemesis nemesis  SHOOTING
  Nightshade ngtshade MAZE
  Pinball Action pbaction BALLS
  Ping Pong pingpong SPORTS
  Pitfall II pitfall2 PLATFORM
  Raiders5 raiders5 MAZE
  Rambo: First Blood Part II rambo    SHOOTING
  Return of the Invaders retofinv SHOOTING
  Road Runner roadrunn MISC.
  Section Z sectionz SHOOTING
  Shoot Out shootout SHOOTING
  Sky Kid skykid   SHOOTING
  Son Of Phoenix sonofphx SHOOTING
  Spelunker spelunkr PLATFORM
  TeddyBoy Blues teddybb  PLATFORM
  Terra Cresta terracre SHOOTING
  The FairyLand Story flstory  PLATFORM
  Tiger Heli (bootleg 1) tigerhb1 SHOOTING
  Video Pool vp       BALLS
  Vs. Battle City btlecity MAZE
  Vs. Duck Hunt duckhunt SHOOTING
  Vs. Hogan's Alley hogalley SHOOTING
  Wiz wiz      PLATFORM
  Yie Ar Kung-Fu yiear    VSFIGHT