TOPlist

HRY Z ROKU "1983"

  Arabian arabian  PLATFORM
  Atic Atac aticatac MAZE
  Battle Cruiser M-12 bcruzm12 SHOOTING
  Boggy '84 boggy84  MAZE
  Congo Bongo congo    MAZE
  Cookie cookie   MAZE
  Crazy Block crazyblk MAZE
  Crossbow crossbow SHOOTING
  Deathchase dchase   DRIVING
  Defend the Terra Attack on the Red UFO redufo   SHOOTING
  Dog Fight dogfight SHOOTING
  Donkey Kong 3 dkong3   PLATFORM
  Dr. Micro drmicro  MAZE
  Eggor eggor    MAZE
  Elevator Action elevator PLATFORM
  Exciting Soccer exctsccr SPORTS
  Exerion exerion  SHOOTING
  Fax fax      MISC.
  Fred fred     MAZE
  Guzzler guzzler  MAZE
  Gyruss gyruss   SHOOTING
  Harrier Attack! hattack  SHOOTING
  Intrepid intrepid MAZE
  Jetpac jetpac   SHOOTING
  Jr. Pac-Man jrpacman MAZE
  Juno First junofrst SHOOTING
  Lunar Jetman lnjetman SHOOTING
  Mad Planets mplanets SHOOTING
  Manic Miner mminer   MAZE
  Mappy mappy    PLATFORM
  Mario Bros. mario    PLATFORM
  Mario Bros. mariobro PLATFORM
  Miner 2049 minr2049 MAZE
  Mouser mouser   MAZE
  Mr. Do's Castle docastle MAZE
  Nova 2001 nov2001u SHOOTING
  Ozon I ozon1    SHOOTING
  Pac & Pal pacnpal  MAZE
  Phozon phozon   PUZZLE
  Pickin´ pickin   PUZZLE
  Pssst pssst    MISC.
  River Patrol rpatrolb MAZE
  River Raid rivrraid SHOOTING
  Rock´n Rope rocnrope PLATFORM
  Saturn saturn   SHOOTING
  Scrambled Egg scregg   MAZE
  Senjyo senjyo   SHOOTING
  Sindbad Mystery sindbadm MAZE
  Sky Lancer skylancr SHOOTING
  Spy Hunter spyhunt  DRIVING
  Star Wars starwars SHOOTING
  Stinger stinger  SHOOTING
  Stop the Express stexprss PLATFORM
  Super Glob suprglob MAZE
  Tapper tapper   PLATFORM
  The Penetrator pntrator SHOOTING
  Thrusta thrusta  MAZE
  Track & Field trackfld SPORTS
  Tranz Am transam  DRIVING
  Traverse USA / Zippy Race travrusa DRIVING
  Up'n Down upndown  MAZE
  Van-Van Car vanvan   MAZE
  Vastar vastar   SHOOTING
  Yamato yamato2  SHOOTING