TOPlist

HRY Z ROKU "1982"

  Anteater anteater MAZE
  Bagman bagman   PLATFORM
  Blue Print blueprnt MAZE
  Burger Time btime    MAZE
  Burnin' Rubber brubber  DRIVING
  Changes changes  MAZE
  Check Man checkman MAZE
  Dig Dug digdug   MAZE
  Digger (CVS) diggerc  MAZE
  Dock Man dockman  MISC.
  Donkey Kong Junior dkongjr  PLATFORM
  Eyes eyes     MAZE
  Fly-Boy flyboy   SPORTS
  Funny Mouse funnymou MAZE
  Gold Bug goldbug  MAZE
  Gorf gorf     SHOOTING
  Joust joust    PLATFORM
  K-razy Shoot-Out krazyso  SHOOTING
  Kangaroo kangaroo PLATFORM
  Loco-Motion locomotn MAZE
  Moon Patrol mpatrol  SHOOTING
  Mr. Do! mrdo     MAZE
  Nibbler nibbler  MAZE
  Pengo pengo    MAZE
  Pepper II pepper2  MAZE
  Pole Position polepos  DRIVING
  Ponpoko ponpoko  MAZE
  Pooyan pooyan   SHOOTING
  Popeye popeye   PLATFORM
  Q*bert qbert    MAZE
  Radar Zone radarzon MAZE
  Radical Radial radrad   SHOOTING
  Super Locomotive suprloco PLATFORM
  Super Pac-Man superpac MAZE
  Swimmer swimmer  SPORTS
  Tazz-Mania tazmania SHOOTING
  The Amazing Adventure of Mr. F. Lea mrflea   PLATFORM
  The Pit thepit   PLATFORM
  Time Pilot timeplt  SHOOTING
  Triple Punch triplep  MAZE
  Tutankham tutankhm MAZE
  Xevious xevious  SHOOTING
  Zaxxon zaxxon   SHOOTING
  Zig Zag zigzag   MAZE
  Zoar zoar     SHOOTING
  Zoo Keeper zookeep  MAZE